Friendly Friday – Feelings of Spring

I’m so lucky! Another Winter has passed and I’m still here. Always feels like a challenge on its own, to survive Winter without feeling too depressed. But it is over, there’s definitely signs of Spring. My own Japanese Quince is a bit late flowering, only one has blossom as yet, but all my other plants are growing just fine and soon enough I’ll have some tulips to be proud of. Who would have thought a few years ago I would actually try to be more of a green thumb?

5 thoughts on “Friendly Friday – Feelings of Spring

    1. I’m assuming it does as it looks so much like some sort of quince. I couldn’t find the tag with the name but will go back late summer and see if it does 🙂
      I enjoy your challenges very much, especially to see what everyone else comes up with. Good fun and I always learn a lot from them!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment