Lens-Artists Challenge – Change your Perspective

Lens-Artists Challenge is all about moving away the “natural” perspective of eye-level and explore other, more interesting points of view.

I’m a tall person and I always thought how different things would be if, as an example, I couldn’t see above peoples heads while walking down the street. How much am I missing by not looking down? Since I realised there is a difference, I’m never shy of kneeling, sitting down if I have to, stretch my arm or put my camera on the ground and blind shot whatever is there that I can’t really see… Sometimes there are a few surprises.

Posted for Patti’s Lens-Artists Challenge

11 thoughts on “Lens-Artists Challenge – Change your Perspective

  1. Excellent. Love the castle reflection. Outstanding. I like the Kyoto shot too. Like yours, my camera does not have a flip-up screen so I don’t try the different angles as often as I might like.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment