Friendly Friday Photo Challenge – Shapes

Amanda from Something to Ponder About in collaboration with Frank from Beach Walk Reflections invite us to think of shapes. I strongly recommend a visit to both blogs. They are always wonderful in their unique way and that is what makes this conjunct challenge even more interesting.

Today I’m letting my photos do most of the talking. I have this passion for nature that is compelling, I will capture it when I can, in its own environment or as an inspiration for Human creation. All shapes can be found there.

Posted for Amanda’s and Frank’s Friendly Friday Photo Challenge

16 thoughts on “Friendly Friday Photo Challenge – Shapes

    1. I’m so glad you liked them, Amanda. I’m short on time this week but will have another go at this challenge next week, it’s such a good one. The trees were at the Osaka Castle Park. I have no idea what they were, maybe cypress just because of the texture.

      Like

Leave a comment